Back to top

Gay Straight Alliance Club (Henkel - Room 108)

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 11 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020, Mon Apr 27 2020, Mon May 04 2020, Mon May 11 2020.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm