Back to top

Hulstrom K-8

Hulstrom's Mission and Vision

Our mission is to inspire gifted and advanced students to passionately pursue their unlimited potentials.

Our vision is to nurture gifted and advanced students within a diverse community of creative and critical thinkers that recognizes, respects, and responds to their unique needs.

About Our School

Hulstrom K-8 specializes in gifted and talented education focused on the whole child. Our philosophy is rooted in providing students with rigorous curriculum and personalized instruction focused on academics, enrichment, and social emotional learning. As a result of the high expectations and quest for excellence, Hulstrom K-8 is consistently named one of the top performing schools in the state of Colorado.

11551 Wyco Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233


 

Contact

Address11551 Wyco Drive
Northglenn, CO
Office Phone720-972-5400
Attendance720-972-5418
Fax Number720-972-5419
Office Hours7:00 am - 3:30 pm
School Hours7:35 am - 2:50 pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35 am - 1:20 pm

Upcoming Events

Middle School Student Council Meeting (Hill - Room 107)

Middle School Student Council Meeting (Hill - Room 107)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 7:00am to 7:35am

11/20/2019 - 7:00am
Nov 20

Lighthouse Writers Workshop (Henkel - Room 108)

Lighthouse Writers Workshop (Henkel - Room 108)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Wed Jan 08 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020.
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 12:10pm to 1:20pm

11/20/2019 - 12:10pm
Nov 20

Middle School Battle of the Books Meeting (Stromberg - Room 109)

Middle School Battle of the Books Meeting (Stromberg - Room 109)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 01 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 12:10pm to 12:50pm

11/20/2019 - 12:10pm
Nov 20

Yoga Stars Winter Session 76957 (Sturgeon - Room 43B)

Yoga Stars Winter Session 76957 (Sturgeon - Room 43B)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 19 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm

11/20/2019 - 1:25pm
Nov 20

Young Rembrandts Winter Session 78131 (Grabhorn - Room 011)

Young Rembrandts Winter Session 78131 (Grabhorn - Room 011)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 19 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm

11/20/2019 - 1:25pm
Nov 20

Safe2Tell

iHelp