Back to top

Hulstrom K-8

Hulstrom's Mission and Vision

Our mission is to inspire gifted and advanced students to passionately pursue their unlimited potentials.

Our vision is to nurture gifted and advanced students within a diverse community of creative and critical thinkers that recognizes, respects, and responds to their unique needs.

About Our School

Hulstrom K-8 specializes in gifted and talented education focused on the whole child. Our philosophy is rooted in providing students with rigorous curriculum and personalized instruction focused on academics, enrichment, and social emotional learning. As a result of the high expectations and quest for excellence, Hulstrom K-8 is consistently named one of the top performing schools in the state of Colorado.

11551 Wyco Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233


 

Contact

Address11551 Wyco Drive
Northglenn, CO
Office Phone720-972-5400
Attendance720-972-5418
Fax Number720-972-5419
Office Hours7:00 am - 3:30 pm
School Hours7:35 am - 2:50 pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35 am - 1:20 pm

Upcoming Events

Middle School Student Council Meeting (Hill - Room 107)

Middle School Student Council Meeting (Hill - Room 107)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 7:00am to 7:35am

10/23/2019 - 7:00am
Oct 23

Honor Choir Rehearsal (Tagestad - Room 103)

Honor Choir Rehearsal (Tagestad - Room 103)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Oct 30 2019.
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 7:00am to 7:35am

10/23/2019 - 7:00am
Oct 23

Lighthouse Writers Workshop (Henkel - Room 108)

Lighthouse Writers Workshop (Henkel - Room 108)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Wed Jan 08 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020.
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 12:10pm to 1:20pm

10/23/2019 - 12:10pm
Oct 23

Mad Science 78799 (Robinson - Room 010)

Mad Science 78799 (Robinson - Room 010)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 30 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019.
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

10/23/2019 - 1:30pm
Oct 23

Safe2Tell

iHelp