Back to top

Hulstrom K-8

Hulstrom's Mission and Vision

School Tours are given bi-monthly. Contact Deb Hall at debbie.hall@adams12.org for the next up coming date and time.

Our mission is to inspire gifted and advanced students to passionately pursue their unlimited potentials.

Our vision is to nurture gifted and advanced students within a diverse community of creative and critical thinkers that recognizes, respects, and responds to their unique needs.

About Our School

Hulstrom K-8 specializes in gifted and talented education focused on the whole child. Our philosophy is rooted in providing students with rigorous curriculum and personalized instruction focused on academics, enrichment, and social emotional learning. As a result of the high expectations and quest for excellence, Hulstrom K-8 is consistently named one of the top performing schools in the state of Colorado.

Application Enrollment Information 

11551 Wyco Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233


 

Contact

Address11551 Wyco Drive
Northglenn, CO
Office Phone720-972-5400
Attendance720-972-5418
Fax Number720-972-5419
Office Hours7:00 am - 3:30 pm
School Hours7:35 am - 2:50 pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35 am - 1:20 pm

Upcoming Events

WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 29 2022 except Tue Nov 23 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Tue Mar 22 2022.
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm

10/26/2021 - 12:30pm
Oct 26

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 19 2022 except Tue Sep 07 2021, Thu Sep 16 2021, Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Tue Nov 30 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Tue Jan 04 2022, Thu Feb 17 2022, Tue Mar 22 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022.
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

10/26/2021 - 3:00pm
Oct 26

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 02 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021. Also includes Tue Dec 14 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021.
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm

10/26/2021 - 6:00pm
Oct 26

Middle School Student Council Meeting (Hill - Room 107)

Middle School Student Council Meeting (Hill - Room 107)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 18 2022 except Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 7:00am to 7:35am

10/27/2021 - 7:00am
Oct 27

Yearbook Club (Newberry - Room 005)

Yearbook Club (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Oct 27 2021, Wed Nov 17 2021, Wed Dec 15 2021, Wed Jan 26 2022, Wed Feb 23 2022, Wed Mar 16 2022.
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 12:10pm to 12:50pm

10/27/2021 - 12:10pm
Oct 27

Safe2Tell

iHelp