Back to top

Primary tabs

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
K-5 Specials/Computer Science Rotation Schedule

K-5 Specials/Computer Science Rotation Schedule

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 01 2021, Fri Oct 01 2021, Tue Nov 02 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021.
Wed, 09/01/2021 (All day)
Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon K5 Aug-Dec 2021.pdf117.96 KB08/24/2021
 
National Junior Honor Society (Stromberg - Room 109)

National Junior Honor Society (Stromberg - Room 109)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Oct 07 2021, Thu Nov 04 2021, Thu Dec 02 2021, Thu Jan 06 2022, Thu Feb 03 2022, Thu Mar 03 2022, Thu Apr 07 2022, Thu May 05 2022.
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
09/02/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
 
Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 19 2022 except Tue Sep 07 2021, Thu Sep 16 2021, Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Tue Nov 30 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Tue Jan 04 2022, Thu Feb 17 2022, Tue Mar 22 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022.
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
MS Wednesday and 6th Grade A/B Day Rotation Schedule

MS Wednesday and 6th Grade A/B Day Rotation Schedule

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 01 2021, Fri Oct 01 2021, Tue Nov 02 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021.
Wed, 09/01/2021 (All day)
Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon MS Aug-Dec 2021.pdf108.95 KB08/17/2021
 
Washington, D.C. Parent Meeting for 7th/8th Grades (Virtual)

Washington, D.C. Parent Meeting for 7th/8th Grades (Virtual)

Date & Time: Wed, 09/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
09/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day

NO SCHOOL - Labor Day

Date & Time: Mon, 09/06/2021 - 7:35am
09/06/2021 - 7:35am
 
Assessment Day for Elementary Students - Regular School Day for Middle School Students

Assessment Day for Elementary Students - Regular School Day for Middle School Students

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Jan 13 2022, Fri May 06 2022.
Tue, 09/07/2021 - 7:35am to 2:50pm
09/07/2021 - 7:35am to 2:50pm
 
PTA - Coffee & Confections (Main Entrance)

PTA - Coffee & Confections (Main Entrance)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/07/2021 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
09/07/2021 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
 
WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 29 2022 except Tue Nov 23 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Tue Mar 22 2022.
Tue, 09/07/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
09/07/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
 
 
Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Green Team Meeting for 4th-8th Grade (Dean - Room 007)

Green Team Meeting for 4th-8th Grade (Dean - Room 007)

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 12 2022 except Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Mar 24 2022.
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 07 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021.
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
09/09/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
 
School Tour

School Tour

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Oct 08 2021, Fri Nov 05 2021, Fri Dec 03 2021, Fri Feb 04 2022, Fri Mar 04 2022, Fri Apr 08 2022.
Fri, 09/10/2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
09/10/2021 - 9:30am to 10:15am
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Summit School of Chess Fall 85537 (Gonnella - Room 017)

Summit School of Chess Fall 85537 (Gonnella - Room 017)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 15 2021.
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
09/13/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
 
Chess Wizards Fall 85985 (Sloan - Room 016)

Chess Wizards Fall 85985 (Sloan - Room 016)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday 1 times.
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
09/13/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
 
Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 16 2022 except Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022.
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/13/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/14/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
09/14/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
 
Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/14/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/14/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/14/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
09/14/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
 
Mad Science Fall 85287 (Oakman - Room 111)

Mad Science Fall 85287 (Oakman - Room 111)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 17 2021 except Wed Oct 13 2021.
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
09/15/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Sticky Fingers Fall 85288 (Fennell - Room 113)

Sticky Fingers Fall 85288 (Fennell - Room 113)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 17 2021 except Wed Oct 13 2021.
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
09/15/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
PTA BOD Meeting (Cafeteria/Picnic Tables)

PTA BOD Meeting (Cafeteria/Picnic Tables)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/16/2021 - 7:50am to 9:15am
09/16/2021 - 7:50am to 9:15am
 
Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/16/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
09/16/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65781 (Cafeteria)

Girl Scout Troop 65781 (Cafeteria)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Oct 07 2021, Thu Oct 21 2021, Thu Nov 04 2021, Thu Nov 18 2021, Thu Dec 02 2021, Thu Dec 16 2021, Thu Jan 06 2022, Thu Jan 20 2022, Thu Feb 03 2022, Thu Mar 03 2022, Thu Mar 17 2022, Thu Apr 07 2022, Thu Apr 21 2022, Thu May 05 2022.
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
09/16/2021 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
 
Pastries with the Principal! (Cafeteria)

Pastries with the Principal! (Cafeteria)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Oct 22 2021, Fri Nov 19 2021, Fri Jan 21 2022, Fri Feb 11 2022, Fri Mar 18 2022, Fri Apr 15 2022.
Fri, 09/17/2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am

PARENTS ~ PASTRIES ~ PRINCIPAL

DONUT miss this opportunity to join Dr. Urlik for informal coffee and conversation!

09/17/2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Fri Apr 15 2022 except Mon Oct 11 2021, Fri Oct 15 2021, Fri Nov 12 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Dec 17 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Fri Jan 14 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Fri Feb 18 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Fri Mar 25 2022.
Fri, 09/17/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
09/17/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Summit School of Chess Fall 85537 (Gonnella - Room 017)

Summit School of Chess Fall 85537 (Gonnella - Room 017)

Date & Time: Mon, 09/20/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
09/20/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
 
Talk to the Camera Fall 85984 (Vales - Room 018)

Talk to the Camera Fall 85984 (Vales - Room 018)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 01 2021.
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
09/20/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
 
Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time: Mon, 09/20/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
09/20/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Date & Time: Mon, 09/20/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/20/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
PTA Spirit Event - Panda Express

PTA Spirit Event - Panda Express

Date & Time: Tue, 09/21/2021 - 10:30am to 9:00pm

Panda Express ~ 901 East 120th Ave Unit A, Thornton, CO 80233

09/21/2021 - 10:30am to 9:00pm
 
WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/21/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
09/21/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
 
Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/21/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/21/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
09/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
 
PTA Membership Meeting (via Facebook Live)

PTA Membership Meeting (via Facebook Live)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
09/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Yearbook Club (Newberry - Room 005)

Yearbook Club (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Oct 27 2021, Wed Nov 17 2021, Wed Dec 15 2021, Wed Jan 26 2022, Wed Feb 23 2022, Wed Mar 16 2022.
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 12:10pm to 12:50pm
09/22/2021 - 12:10pm to 12:50pm
 
Mad Science Fall 85287 (Oakman - Room 111)

Mad Science Fall 85287 (Oakman - Room 111)

Date & Time: Wed, 09/22/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
09/22/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Sticky Fingers Fall 85288 (Fennell - Room 113)

Sticky Fingers Fall 85288 (Fennell - Room 113)

Date & Time: Wed, 09/22/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
09/22/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Pupil Count Window ~ September 23-October 8

Pupil Count Window ~ September 23-October 8

Date & Time: Thu, 09/23/2021 (All day) to Fri, 10/08/2021 (All day)
»
Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/23/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/23/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Green Team Meeting for 4th-8th Grade (Dean - Room 007)

Green Team Meeting for 4th-8th Grade (Dean - Room 007)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/23/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/23/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/23/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
09/23/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
 
School Tour

School Tour

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Oct 29 2021, Fri Nov 19 2021, Fri Dec 10 2021, Fri Jan 21 2022, Fri Feb 25 2022, Fri Mar 18 2022, Fri Apr 15 2022.
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
09/24/2021 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time: Fri, 09/24/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
09/24/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
PTA Back to School BBQ (Hulstrom Parking Lot) **Setup to begin at 3:00pm - Clean up 7:00-8:00pm**

PTA Back to School BBQ (Hulstrom Parking Lot) **Setup to begin at 3:00pm - Clean up 7:00-8:00pm**

Date & Time: Fri, 09/24/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
09/24/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
«
Pupil Count Window ~ September 23-October 8

Pupil Count Window ~ September 23-October 8

Date & Time: Thu, 09/23/2021 (All day) to Fri, 10/08/2021 (All day)
»
 
 
 
All Star Ambassador Lesson Practice (Media Center)

All Star Ambassador Lesson Practice (Media Center)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 27 2021, Mon Oct 25 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021, Mon Jan 10 2022, Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon Mar 14 2022, Mon May 16 2022.
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 7:00am to 7:30am
09/27/2021 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
All Star Ambassador Lesson Delivery (Advisory Classrooms)

All Star Ambassador Lesson Delivery (Advisory Classrooms)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 27 2021, Mon Oct 25 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021, Mon Jan 10 2022, Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon Mar 14 2022, Mon May 16 2022.
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 2:15pm to 2:50pm
09/27/2021 - 2:15pm to 2:50pm
 
Summit School of Chess Fall 85537 (Gonnella - Room 017)

Summit School of Chess Fall 85537 (Gonnella - Room 017)

Date & Time: Mon, 09/27/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
09/27/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
 
Talk to the Camera Fall 85984 (Vales - Room 018)

Talk to the Camera Fall 85984 (Vales - Room 018)

Date & Time: Mon, 09/27/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
09/27/2021 - 2:55pm to 3:55pm
 
Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time: Mon, 09/27/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
09/27/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Date & Time: Mon, 09/27/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/27/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

WAC (Stromberg - Room 109)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/28/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
09/28/2021 - 12:30pm to 1:10pm
 
4th/5th Grade Cross Country Practice (Gym and Wyco Park)

4th/5th Grade Cross Country Practice (Gym and Wyco Park)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 12 2021.
Tue, 09/28/2021 - 2:50pm to 3:30pm
09/28/2021 - 2:50pm to 3:30pm
 
Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/28/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/28/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time: Tue, 09/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
09/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
 
Mad Science Fall 85287 (Oakman - Room 111)

Mad Science Fall 85287 (Oakman - Room 111)

Date & Time: Wed, 09/29/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
09/29/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Sticky Fingers Fall 85288 (Fennell - Room 113)

Sticky Fingers Fall 85288 (Fennell - Room 113)

Date & Time: Wed, 09/29/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
09/29/2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Middle School Math Tutoring & Homework Help (Lepie - Room 003)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/30/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
09/30/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Colorado Lightning 85387 (Gym)

Date & Time: Thu, 09/30/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
09/30/2021 - 6:00pm to 9:15pm
 
Add to My Calendar