Back to top

Primary tabs

Friday, January 7, 2022

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
PTA BOD Meeting (Office Conference Room)

PTA BOD Meeting (Office Conference Room)

Date & Time: Fri, 01/07/2022 - 7:45am to 9:30am
01/07/2022 - 7:45am to 9:30am
 
 
Middle School Spelling Bee (Cafeteria) **Set-up to begin at 7:30am**

Middle School Spelling Bee (Cafeteria) **Set-up to begin at 7:30am**

Date & Time: Fri, 01/07/2022 - 8:00am to 10:00am

**Middle School will operate on an Assembly WITH Advisory schedule on this day**

01/07/2022 - 8:00am to 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Middle School Mathcounts (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Mon Apr 11 2022 except Mon Oct 11 2021, Fri Oct 15 2021, Fri Nov 12 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Dec 03 2021, Fri Dec 17 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Fri Jan 14 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 07 2022, Fri Feb 18 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 07 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Fri Mar 25 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022.
Fri, 01/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
01/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
6th/7th Grade Anime and Comic Book Club (Schwenn - Room 101)

6th/7th Grade Anime and Comic Book Club (Schwenn - Room 101)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 06 2022 except Fri Nov 12 2021, Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Dec 17 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, Fri Jan 14 2022, Fri Feb 18 2022, Fri Mar 25 2022.
Fri, 01/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
01/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hulstrom's Got Talent Talent Show (Gym and Stage)

Hulstrom's Got Talent Talent Show (Gym and Stage)

Date & Time: Fri, 01/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
01/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar