Back to top

Primary tabs

Monday, May 16, 2022

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All Star Ambassador Lesson Practice (Media Center)

All Star Ambassador Lesson Practice (Media Center)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 27 2021, Mon Oct 25 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021, Mon Jan 10 2022, Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon May 16 2022.
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 7:00am to 7:30am
05/16/2022 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All Star Ambassador Lesson Delivery (Advisory Classrooms)

All Star Ambassador Lesson Delivery (Advisory Classrooms)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 27 2021, Mon Oct 25 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021, Mon Jan 10 2022, Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon May 16 2022.
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 2:15pm to 2:50pm
05/16/2022 - 2:15pm to 2:50pm
 
 
Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Middle School Spanish and Math Tutoring (Cialone - Room 106)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 16 2022 except Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Feb 28 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022.
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
05/16/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Middle School D&D Club (Schwenn - Room 101)

Middle School D&D Club (Schwenn - Room 101)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 23 2022 except Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Dec 20 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Feb 28 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022.
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
05/16/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Middle School Celebration of Learning - Talent Development Showcase (Middle School Classrooms and Gym) **Set-up to begin at 3:30pm**

Middle School Celebration of Learning - Talent Development Showcase (Middle School Classrooms and Gym) **Set-up to begin at 3:30pm**

Date & Time: Mon, 05/16/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
05/16/2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar