Back to top

Primary tabs

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
All Star Ambassador Training and Preparation (Gym and Middle School Classrooms)

All Star Ambassador Training and Preparation (Gym and Middle School Classrooms)

Date & Time: Tue, 08/07/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

All Star Ambassador Training and Preparation (Gym and Middle School Classrooms)

08/07/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
6th Grade Orientation (Gym and Middle School Classrooms) **All-Star Ambassadors arrive at 10:00am - 6th Grade Students and Parents arrive at 10:30am**

6th Grade Orientation (Gym and Middle School Classrooms) **All-Star Ambassadors arrive at 10:00am - 6th Grade Students and Parents arrive at 10:30am**

Date & Time: Wed, 08/08/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

6th Grade Orientation (Gym and Middle School Classrooms)

All-Star Ambassadors arrive at 10:00 am

6th Grade Students and Parents arrive at 10:30 am

08/08/2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
BYOD and BYOD Registration Open House (Library)

BYOD and BYOD Registration Open House (Library)

Date & Time: Wed, 08/08/2018 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

This event is an Open House format for parents and/or families needing assistance with BYOD and/or BYOD Registration.

08/08/2018 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
 
NO SCHOOL - District In-Service Day

NO SCHOOL - District In-Service Day

Date & Time: Thu, 08/09/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm

NO SCHOOL - District In-Service Day

08/09/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm
 
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Duty Day

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Fri, 08/10/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Duty Day

08/10/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
All Kindergarten Play Date (Playground)

All Kindergarten Play Date (Playground)

Date & Time: Sun, 08/12/2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

All Kindergarten Play Date (Playground)

08/12/2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
NO SCHOOL - District In-Service Day

NO SCHOOL - District In-Service Day

Date & Time: Mon, 08/13/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm

NO SCHOOL - District In-Service Day

08/13/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm
 
PTA Activity Fair (Gym)

PTA Activity Fair (Gym)

Date & Time: Mon, 08/13/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm

PTA Activity Fair (Gym)

08/13/2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Back to School Night! **Last name begins with M-Z 5:00-5:45pm / Last name begins with A-L 6:00-6:45pm**

Back to School Night! **Last name begins with M-Z 5:00-5:45pm / Last name begins with A-L 6:00-6:45pm**

Date & Time: Mon, 08/13/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm

Back to School Night!

5:00 PM to 5:45 PM - last name begins with M-Z

6:00 PM to 6:45 PM - last name begins with A-L 

Students can bring school supplies at this time.

08/13/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm
 
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Duty Day

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Tue, 08/14/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Duty Day

08/14/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm
 
K-5 Specials Rotation Calendar August 2018

K-5 Specials Rotation Calendar August 2018

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 (All day)

K-5 Specials Rotation Calendar

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon AugK-5.pdf285.4 KB08/10/2018
08/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)

PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)

08/17/2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Middle School Band/Choir Rotation Schedule

Middle School Band/Choir Rotation Schedule

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 (All day)

Middle School Band/Choir Rotation Schedule

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Aug MS.pdf27.14 KB07/30/2018
08/15/2018 (All day)
 
FIRST DAY of School for K-8 Students!

FIRST DAY of School for K-8 Students!

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 - 7:40am to 1:20pm

FIRST DAY of School for K-8 Students!

08/15/2018 - 7:40am to 1:20pm
 
New Family Coffee (Cafeteria)

New Family Coffee (Cafeteria)

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 - 8:00am

New Family Coffee (Cafeteria)

08/15/2018 - 8:00am
 
PTA Spirit Event - Jamba Juice (Front of School)

PTA Spirit Event - Jamba Juice (Front of School)

Date & Time: Wed, 08/15/2018 - 1:20pm to 1:50pm

PTA Spirit Event - Jamba Juice (Front of School)

08/15/2018 - 1:20pm to 1:50pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Picture Day!

Picture Day!

Date & Time: Tue, 08/21/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm

Picture Day!

08/21/2018 - 7:40am to 2:50pm
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
All Star Ambassador Lesson Practice (Media Center)

All Star Ambassador Lesson Practice (Media Center)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018, Mon Jan 28 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019, Mon Mar 18 2019, Mon May 06 2019.
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

All Star Ambassador Lesson Practice (Media Center)

08/27/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)

PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)

Date & Time: Fri, 08/31/2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)

08/31/2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
Add to My Calendar