Back to top

PTA Staff

Meet your 2020-2021 Hulstrom PTA

Sunni Hyde - President & Reflections Chair
Sunni.hyde@hulstrompta.org

Brittney Bailey - Vice President, Print Shop & PTA Webmaster
Brittney.bailey@hulstrompta.org

Michele Fleitas - Secretary, Membership & Directory
Michele.fleitas@hulstrompta.org

Priya Kongara - Treasurer
Priya.kongara@hulstrompta.org

Michelle Martin - Family Events
Michele.martin@hulstrompta.org

Jonna Green - New Family Services
Jonna.green@hulstrompta.org

Kasia Winkler - Teacher Services
kasia.winkler@hulstrompta.org

Patrick Wheat - Communications
Patrick.wheat@hulstrompta.org

Yazmina Vialpando - Fundraising
yazmina.vialpando@hulstrompta.org