Back to top

PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019, Fri May 17 2019.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

PTA Leadership Team Meeting (Conference Room)