Back to top

Lighthouse Writers Workshop (Henkel - Room 108)

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Sep 25 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Wed Jan 08 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:10pm to 1:20pm