Back to top

4th Grade Makerspace Class (Media Center)

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Oct 22 2019, Thu Oct 24 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Fri Nov 08 2019, Mon Dec 02 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Mon Dec 16 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Tue Jan 21 2020, Thu Jan 23 2020, Fri Jan 24 2020, Mon Feb 03 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Fri Feb 07 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Thu Feb 27 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020, Mon Mar 09 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Thu Mar 12 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020.
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:10am to 11:30am