Back to top

Middle School Astronomy Club (Newberry - Room 005)

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Oct 02 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Dec 04 2017, Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Feb 05 2018, Mon Mar 05 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 16 2018.
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Middle School Astronomy Club (Newberry - Room 005)