Hulstrom K-8 Phone/Email List for 2017-2018

Please scroll down for a complete listing to the all-star individuals who work at Hulstrom K-8.

Hulstrom K-8 Phone/Email List for 2017-2018

last updated 03/05/18 at 10:01 a.m.

Name: Anderson, Lorraine
Phone: 720-972-6930
Room: LMC
Position: Media Clerk (M-Tu-Th-F)
Email: lorraine.k.anderson@adams12.org

Name: Brakel, Rachel
Phone: 720-972-8997
Room: 110
Position: 8th Grade Social Studies
Email: rachel.brakel@adams12.org

Name: Brand, Darla
Phone: 720-972-5401
Room: Office
Position: Office Manager
Email: darla.brand@adams12.org

Name: Cable, Kelsey
Phone: 720-972-8960
Room: Gym
Position: PE/Health (K-2 and MS)
Email: kelsey.j.cable@adams12.org

Name: Carillo, Jennifer
Phone: 720-972-8969
Room: 008
Position: 3rd Grade
Email: jennifer.carillo@adams12.org

Name: Casias, Justin
Phone: 720-972-5411
Room: 066
Position: Custodian
Email: justin.j.casias@adams12.org

Name: Chavira, Stephanie
Phone: 720-972-5415
Room: 023
Position: Instructional Coach
Email: stephanie.a.chavira@adams12.org

Name: Christiansen, Vicky
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: Paraeducator/Student Monitor
Email: vicky.l.christiansen@adams12.org

Name: Cialone, Stacy
Phone: 720-972-8967
Room: 006
Position: Learning Specialist/Spanish
Email: stacy.l.cialone@adams12.org

Name: Congedo, Jenn
Phone: 720-972-8999
Room: 112
Position: 6th Grade Math/Science
Email: jennifer.l.congedo@adams12.org

Name: Cope, Melissa
Phone: 720-972-5408
Room: 43B
Position: Paraeducator/Student Monitor
Email: cop022014@adams12.org

Name: Dickerson, Paula
Phone: 720-972-5409
Room: 43A
Position: Kindergarten
Email: paula.j.dickerson@adams12.org

Name: Dominguez, Denise
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE/CAFÉ
Position: BASE/CAFÉ
Email: denise.l.dominguez@adams12.org

Name: Donahue, Melanie
Phone: 720-972-8975
Room: 009
Position: 4th Grade
Email: melanie.a.donahue@adams12.org

Name: Dopler, Allison
Phone: 720-972-8996
Room: 109
Position: 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
Email: allison.l.dopler@adams12.org

Name: Espino, Christina
Phone: 720-972-8971
Room: Tech Lab
Position: Technology Teacher/Digital Literacy Coach
Email: christina.espino@adams12.org

Name: Grabhorn, Mark
Phone: 720-972-8973
Room: 011
Position: 4th Grade
Email: mark.grabhorn@adams12.org

Name: Gresl, Kristen
Phone: 720-972-8974
Room: 024
Position: Kindergarten
Email: kristen.m.gresl@adams12.org

Name: Hall, Deb
Phone: 720-972-5402
Room: Office
Position: Registrar
Email: debbie.hall@adams12.org

Name: Harris, Lesa
Phone: 720-972-8992
Room: 016
Position: 2nd Grade
Email: lesa.harris@adams12.org

Name: Hedberg, Henry
Phone: 720-972-8979
Room: 105
Position: Art (K-2 and MS)
Email: henry.hedberg@adams12.org

Name: Henkel, Lisa
Phone: 720-972-8995
Room: 108
Position: 7th Grade Language Arts
Email: lisa.henkel@adams12.org

Name: Herd, Robby
Phone: 720-972-5404
Room: 001
Position: 5th Grade
Email: robby.s.herd@adams12.org

Name: Hilfer, Tracy
Phone: 720-972-3874
Room: Office
Position: Office Secretary
Email: tracy.r.hilfer@adams12.org

Name: Hill, Zach
Phone: 720-972-8994
Room: 107
Position: 7th Grade Social Studies
Email: zach.hill@adams12.org

Name: Husic, Guinevere
Phone: 720-972-6924
Room: Office
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: guinevere.husic@adams12.org

Name: Jenks, Rochelle
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: rochelle.jenks@adams12.org

Name: Johnson, Janis
Phone: 720-972-8972
Room: 002
Position: 5th Grade
Email: janis.d.johnson@adams12.org

Name: Jones, Cassie
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE Director
Email: cassie.m.jones@adams12.org

Name: Jones, Chris
Phone: 720-972-5411
Room: 066
Position: Head Custodian
Email: christopher.p.jones@adams12.org

Name: Kettler, Jenny
Phone: 720-972-6192
Room: 113
Position: 7th Grade Science
Email: jenny.d.ketler@adams12.org

Name: Kover, Jen
Phone: 720-972-8962
Room: 017
Position: 1st Grade
Email: jennifer.kover@adams12.org

Name: Larsen, Peyton
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: peyton.m.larsen@adams12.org

Name: Lepie, Lara
Phone: 720-972-5410
Room: 003
Position: 7th Grade Math
Email: lara.m.lepie@adams12.org

Name: Lloyd, Matt
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: Paraeducator/Student Monitor
Email: llo015569@adams12.org

Name: Loeffler, Bretta
Phone: 720-972-8963
Room: 015
Position: 1st Grade
Email: bretta.loeffler@adams12.org

Name: Lussier, Jennifer
Phone: 720-972-8990
Room: 013
Position: 1st Grade
Email: jennifer.m.lussier@adams12.org

Name: Madsen, Judi
Phone: 720-972-5406
Room: Office
Position: Principal
Email: judi.madsen@adams12.org

Name: Marian, Kate
Phone: 720-972-6926
Room: Office
Position: Psychologist
Email: kathleen.p.marian@adams12.org

Name: Martin, Kathy
Phone: 720-972-8983
Room: 018
Position: 2nd Grade
Email: katherine.j.martin@adams12.org

Name: Mascarenas, Mia
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: mia.v.mascarenas@adams12.org

Name: McArthur, Veronica
Phone: 720-972-5413
Room: BASE/CAFÉ
Position: BASE/CAFÉ
Email: veronica.l.mcarthur@adams12.org

Name: Monley, Mike
Phone: 720-972-3875
Room: Gym
Position: PE/Health (3-5 and MS)
Email: michael.monley@adams12.org

Name: Monson, Jordan
Phone: 720-972-5411
Room: 066
Position: Custodian
Email: jordan.m.monson@adams12.org

Name: Newberry, Angela
Phone: 720-972-8966
Room: 005
Position: 6th/8th Grade Math
Email: angela.c.newberry@adams12.org

Name: Noon, John
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: john.p.noon@adams12.org

Name: Norland, Marjean
Phone: 720-972-5415
Room: 023
Position: Speech/Language Therapist
Email: betty.norland@adams12.org

Name: Oakman, Holly
Phone: 720-972-8965
Room: 007
Position: 4th Grade
Email: holly.a.oakman@adams12.org

Name: Reed, Kayla
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: kayla.d.reed@adams12.org

Name: Robinson, Karen
Phone: 720-972-8968
Room: 010
Position: 3rd Grade
Email: karen.m.robinson@adams12.org

Name: Robles, Samson
Phone: 720-972-6227
Room: 102
Position: Band/Music (3-5 and MS)
Email: samson.c.robles@adams12.org

Name: Salazar, Elijah
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: elijah.m.salazar@adams12.org

Name: Sidars, Marci
Phone: 720-972-8967
Room: 006
Position: ELD
Email: marcella.sidars@adams12.org

Name: Spence, Kim
Phone: 720-972-8991
Room: 014
Position: 2nd Grade
Email: kim.spence@adams12.org

Name: Stromberg, Kim
Phone: 720-972-8998
Room: 111
Position: 8th Grade Language Arts
Email: kim.stromberg@adams12.org

Name: Sturgeon, Stef
Phone: 720-972-5408
Room: 43B
Position: Kindergarten
Email: stefani.sturgeon@adams12.org

Name: Stutzman, Christina
Phone: 720-972-5416
Room: 004
Position: 5th Grade
Email: christina.m.stutzman@adams12.org

Name: Sullivan, Kim
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: Campus Security
Email: kim.a.sullivan@adams12.org

Name: Tagestad, Kirsten
Phone: 720-972-6228
Room: 103
Position: Music (K-2 and MS)
Email: kirsten.l.tagestad@adams12.org

Name: Torres, Candelario
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: candelario.torres@adams12.org

Name: Urlik, Colleen
Phone: 720-972-5403
Room: Office
Position: Assistant Principal
Email: colleen.e.urlik@adams12.org

Name: Vales, Rebecca
Phone: 720-972-8970
Room: 012
Position: 3rd Grade
Email: rebecca.a.vales@adams12.org

Name: Vignerot, Courtney
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: courtney.a.vignerot@adams12.org

Name: Waken, Diane
Phone: 720-972-5413
Room: CAFÉ
Position: CAFÉ Manager
Email: diane.waken@adams12.org

Name: Weber, Brenda
Phone: 720-972-5413
Room: CAFÉ
Position: CAFÉ Assistant Manager
Email: brenda.s.weber@adams12.org

Name: Wendlowsky, Angela
Phone: 720-972-5407
Room: 101
Position: Art (3-5 and MS)
Email: angela.wendlowsky@adams12.org

Name: Wieland, Crystal
Phone: 720-972-5405
Room: Clinic
Position: Health Aide
Email: crystal.wieland@adams12.org

67 employees