Back to top

Hulstrom K-8 Phone/Email List for 2021-2022

Please scroll down for a complete listing of the all-star individuals who work at Hulstrom K-8.
 
Hulstrom K-8 Phone/Email List for 2021-2022
   
last updated 11/30/2021 at 2:15 p.m.
   
Name: Adler, Emily
Phone: 720-972-5404
Room: 001
Position: 5th Grade – ELA
Email: emily.c.adler@adams12.org
   
Name: Anderson, Brittany
Phone: 720-972-8975
Room: 009
Position: 4th Grade – ELA
Email: brittany.e.anderson@adams12.org
   
Name: Anderson, Lorraine
Phone: 720-972-6930
Room: LMC
Position: Media Clerk
Email: lorraine.k.anderson@adams12.org
   
Name: Bash, Kaydee
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: Paraeducator/Student Monitor
Email: kathleen.e.bash@adams12.org
   
Name: Bean, Kylee
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Practicum student with Anderson
Email: n/a
   
Name: Blackman, Darren
Phone: 720-972-8981
Room: LMC
Position: Digital Literacy Partner and 3-5 Computer Science
Email: darren.d.blackman@adams12.org
   
Name: Blair, Mike
Phone: 720-972-5411
Room: 066
Position: Custodian
Email: mike.k.blair@adams12.org
   
Name: Boswell, Aubrey
Phone: 720-972-8968
Room: 010
Position: 3rd Grade
Email: aubrey.b.boswell@adams12.org
   
Name: Brakel, Rachel
Phone: 720-972-8997
Room: 110
Position: Middle School – Social Studies
Email: rachel.brakel@adams12.org
   
Name: Britt, Ramona
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Occupational Therapist
Email: ramona.m.britt@adams12.org
   
Name: Brizzolara, Becky
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: In-Building Guest Teacher
Email: rebecca.brizzolara@adams12.org
   
Name: Burke, Ciera
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: Student Monitor
Email: bur026748@adams12.org
   
Name: Carillo, Jennifer
Phone: 720-972-8969
Room: 008
Position: 3rd Grade
Email: jennifer.carillo@adams12.org
   
Name: Carone, Nicole
Phone: 720-972-8963
Room: 015
Position: 1st Grade
Email: nicole.m.carone@adams12.org
   
Name: Cialone, Stacy
Phone: 720-972-8967
Room: 106
Position: Middle School – Math and Spanish
Email: stacy.l.cialone@adams12.org
   
Name: Cirbo, Ashley
Phone: 720-972-8972
Room: 002
Position: 5th Grade – Science/Social Studies
Email: ashley.cirbo@adams12.org
   
Name: Congedo, Jenn
Phone: 720-972-8999
Room: 112
Position: Middle School – Science/Math
Email: jennifer.l.congedo@adams12.org
   
Name: Dean, Jessica
Phone: 720-972-8965
Room: 007
Position: 4th Grade – Science/Social Studies
Email: jessica.m.dean@adams12.org
   
Name: Deckert, Chennedy
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: chennedy.j.deckert@adams12.org
   
Name: Delgado, Debra
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: del026916@adams12.org
   
Name: Dickerson, Paula
Phone: 720-972-5409
Room: 42A
Position: Kindergarten
Email: paula.j.dickerson@adams12.org
   
Name: Doll, Sheryl
Phone: 720-972-6926
Room: Office
Position: Psychologist
Email: sheryl.doll@adams12.org
   
Name: Dominguez, Denise
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE/CAFÉ
Position: BASE/CAFÉ
Email: denise.l.dominguez@adams12.org
   
Name: Ellis, Heather
Phone: 720-972-8967
Room: 006
Position: English Language Development Teacher
Email: ell013306@adams12.org
   
Name: Espino, Christina
Phone: 720-972-8971
Room: Tech Lab
Position: Technology Teacher
Email: christina.espino@adams12.org
   
Name: Fennell, Angela
Phone: 720-972-6192
Room: 113
Position: Middle School – Science/Social Studies
Email: angela.m.fennell@adams12.org
   
Name: Gallegos, Ashley
Phone: 720-972-5411
Room: 066
Position: Lead Custodian
Email: ashley.a.gallegos@adams12.org
   
Name: Gaspard, Jean Paul
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Practicum student with Sturgeon
Email: n/a
   
Name: Geoffrion, Caitlin
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Visually Impaired Teacher
Email: caitlin.a.bleything@adams12.org
   
Name: Gibney, Molly
Phone: 720-972-5403
Room: Office
Position: Assistant Principal
Email: molly.gibney@adams12.org
   
Name: Gonnella, Anne
Phone: 720-972-8962
Room: 017
Position: 1st Grade
Email: anne.k.gonnella@adams12.org
   
Name: Grabhorn, Mark
Phone: 720-972-8973
Room: 011
Position: 4th Grade – Math
Email: mark.grabhorn@adams12.org
   
Name: Gresl, Kris
Phone: 720-972-8974
Room: 024
Position: Kindergarten
Email: kristen.m.gresl@adams12.org
   
Name: Gwinn, Amanda
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE Director
Email: amanda.gwinn@adams12.org
   
Name: Hafer, Elizabeth
Phone: 720-972-8990
Room: 013
Position: 1st Grade
Email: elizabeth.hafer@adams12.org
   
Name: Hall, Deb
Phone: 720-972-5402
Room: Office
Position: Registrar
Email: debbie.hall@adams12.org
   
Name: Halloran, Sage
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Practicum student with Vales
Email: n/a
   
Name: Hamlin, Tyler
Phone: 720-972-5415
Room: 023
Position: GT Instructional Coach
Email: tyler.c.hamlin@adams12.org
   
Name: Harvey, Megan
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: megan.m.harvey@adams12.org
   
Name: Hashem, Zainab
Phone: 720-972-8991
Room: 014
Position: 2nd Grade
Email: zainab.m.hashem@adams12.org
   
Name: Hedberg, Henry
Phone: 720-972-8979
Room: 105
Position: Art (K-2 and MS)
Email: henry.hedberg@adams12.org
   
Name: Henkel, Lisa
Phone: 720-972-8995
Room: 108
Position: Middle School – ELA
Email: lisa.henkel@adams12.org
   
Name: Hilfer, Tracy
Phone: 720-972-3874
Room: Office
Position: Office Secretary
Email: tracy.r.hilfer@adams12.org
   
Name: Hill, Zach
Phone: 720-972-8994
Room: 107
Position: Middle School – Social Studies
Email: zach.hill@adams12.org
   
Name: Husic, Guinevere
Phone: 720-972-6924
Room: Office
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: guinevere.a.husic@adams12.org
   
Name: Jones, Chris
Phone: 720-972-5411
Room: 066
Position: Head Custodian
Email: christopher.p.jones@adams12.org
   
Name: Khoury, Mariah
Phone: 720-972-5415
Room: 023
Position: Speech Language Pathologist
Email: kho026314@adams12.org
   
Name: Koutavas, Lauren
Phone: 720-972-8967
Room: 006
Position: Academic Interventionist
Email: lauren.a.koutavas@adams12.org
   
Name: Langren, Donald
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Practicum student with Carillo
Email: n/a
   
Name: Law, Mary
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: Paraeducator/Student Monitor
Email: mary.e.law@adams12.org
   
Name: Law, Samantha
Phone: 720-972-5400
Room: Office
Position: Paraeducator/Student Monitor
Email: law026731@adams12.org
   
Name: Lepie, Lara
Phone: 720-972-5410
Room: 003
Position: Middle School – Math
Email: lara.m.lepie@adams12.org
   
Name: Manning, Sara
Phone: 720-972-5415
Room: 023
Position: Learning Specialist
Email: sara.j.manning@adams12.org
   
Name: Marian, Kate
Phone: 720-972-6926
Room: Office
Position: Social Emotional Learning Specialist
Email: kathleen.p.marian@adams12.org
   
Name: McArthur, Veronica
Phone: 720-972-5413
Room: BASE/CAFÉ
Position: BASE/CAFÉ
Email: veronica.l.mcarthur@adams12.org
   
Name: Medrano, Ana
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: ana.k.medrano@adams12.org
   
Name: Monley, Mike
Phone: 720-972-3875
Room: Gym
Position: PE (3-5 and MS)
Email: michael.monley@adams12.org
   
Name: Newberry, Angela
Phone: 720-972-8966
Room: 005
Position: Middle School – Math
Email: angela.c.newberry@adams12.org
   
Name: O'Munneke, Colleen
Phone: 720-972-8960
Room: 104
Position: PE/Health (K-2 and MS)
Email: colleen.m.o'munneke@adams12.org
   
Name: Oakman, Holly
Phone: 720-972-8989
Room: 111
Position: Middle School – Science/ELA
Email: holly.a.oakman@adams12.org
   
Name: Peters, Payton
Phone: 720-972-8961
Room: BASE
Position: BASE
Email: payton.l.peters@adams12.org
   
Name: Sarbu, Ana
Phone: 720-972-6227
Room: 102
Position: 3-5 Music and MS Band
Email: ana.c.sarbu@adams12.org
   
Name: Schwenn, Lauren
Phone: 720-972-5407
Room: 101
Position: 3-5 Art and MS Visual Arts
Email: lauren.n.schwenn@adams12.org
   
Name: Sinclair, Amy
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Hearing Impaired Teacher
Email: amy.sinclair@adams12.org
   
Name: Sloan, Casey
Phone: 720-972-8992
Room: 016
Position: 2nd Grade
Email: casey.w.sloan@adams12.org
   
Name: Stromberg, Kim
Phone: 720-972-8996
Room: 109
Position: Middle School – ELA
Email: kim.stromberg@adams12.org
   
Name: Sturgeon, Stef
Phone: 720-972-5408
Room: 43B
Position: Kindergarten
Email: stefani.sturgeon@adams12.org
   
Name: Stutzman, Christina
Phone: 720-972-5416
Room: 004
Position: 5th Grade – Math
Email: christina.m.stutzman@adams12.org
   
Name: Sullivan, Kim
Phone: 720-972-5401
Room: Office
Position: Office Manager
Email: kim.a.sullivan@adams12.org
   
Name: Tagestad, Kirsten
Phone: 720-972-6228
Room: 103
Position: Choir/Music (K-2 and MS)
Email: kirsten.l.tagestad@adams12.org
   
Name: Urlik, Colleen
Phone: 720-972-5403
Room: Office
Position: Principal
Email: colleen.urlik@adams12.org
   
Name: Vales, Rebecca
Phone: 720-972-8983
Room: 018
Position: 2nd Grade
Email: rebecca.a.vales@adams12.org
   
Name: Waggener, Penny
Phone: n/a
Room: n/a
Position: Physical Therapist
Email: penny.l.waggener@adams12.org
   
Name: Wasinger, Sally
Phone: 720-972-5415
Room: 023
Position: GT Coordinator
Email: sally.a.wasinger@adams12.org
   
Name: Weber, Brenda
Phone: 720-972-5413
Room: CAFÉ
Position: CAFÉ Manager
Email: brenda.s.weber@adams12.org
   
Name: Wieland, Crystal
Phone: 720-972-5405
Room: Clinic
Position: Health Aide
Email: crystal.wieland@adams12.org
   
Name: Woomer, Channing
Phone: 720-972-8970
Room: 012
Position: 3rd Grade
Email: channing.a.hayward@adams12.org
   
78 employees